Wedding | Black & White Stripes

b&w striped wedding

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Black and white stripes: I love them! Classic yet modern. A statement design. Done correctly, black and white striped accents at a wedding are perfection! They are their own statement piece, yet they bring out the other colors at your wedding, especially with pink flowers and accents. Which are your favorite ways to style black and white stripes? I love the table runners – and the bows! Would you have black and white stripes at your wedding?! I’d love to hear your thoughts on this graphic pop of design!

3 thoughts on “Wedding | Black & White Stripes

    1. Haha! I know, right?! I’ve always loved stripes (usually navy and white), and I happened to notice that my Pinterest board was intermittently doused with weddings with black and white stripes. Who knew?! Love it, though.

Leave a comment