Peach-y Bouquets

peach

Maybe it’s because we’re in the depths of winter, but lately, I am so drawn to peach-y wedding bouquets. They scream warmth, elegance, and romance to me, and I love the soft, subtle, and ever-changing hues of peach. Peach is so closely tied to yellow, red, orange, and pink, and it plays beautifully off any of these colors. I was raised a Georgia girl (though I call North Carolina more of my home state), so I definitely have that peach-y, Southern blood in me – I’m a Georgia peach, in part! Take a peek into some of my very favorite florals, all featuring luscious, soft blooms in peach. I think it’s pretty clear that peach peonies just might be my favorite!

peach bouquet.. one of my all-time favorites. i just love this.

via Wedding Chicks

Rose bouquet

via Ruffled

blush garden roses

via Inspired by This

via Style Me Pretty

Peach peony bouquet

via Southern Weddings

bouquet

via Floret Cadet

4 thoughts on “Peach-y Bouquets

Leave a comment