Lots of updates!

Happy Spring, friends!! In an effort to get back to this blog, here’s a quick peek into some really wonderful weddings, shoots, & projects that I’ve been busy working on lately, along with some updates!

courthouse_elopement_26
photo by Jake + Heather Photography, styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

I’ve officially added on brand styling and prop and product styling to my business!

I have also begun offering mentoring and coaching sessions! This is such a natural progression, and it has been an absolute blast so far.

BridalShower-116
photo by Sarah Morrel Photography, planning and styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

My Valentine’s bridal shower soiree editorial shoot was published in Trendy Bride Magazine! This was such a fun, girly shoot, and the vendor lineup was absolutely incredible! What an honor to have it featured.

BridalShower-165
photo by Sarah Morrel Photography, styling by Stephanie Scholl Events + Mel in Chanel

This bridal shower soiree shoot was also featured on Mel in Chanel, and her write-up was so sweet and special!

Southern-Weddings-Spring-At-Home
photo by Faith Teasley Photography, styling by Nicole Yang + Stephanie Scholl Events

Southern Weddings shared their delightful Spring campaign, and I loved being a small part of this shoot & hosting it at my home! I can’t wait to get outside to fully embrace all that Spring has to offer!!

bluebarn-stephanie-home-tour-34
photo by Blue Barn Photography, styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

The School of Styling featured my home tour & an interview on their blog. I adore this business and was so honored to be asked to share my thoughts!

oyster10
photo by Faith Teasley, styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

Trumpet & Horn shared a sneak peek of my Bald Head Island elopement shoot on their website, and the entire feature will be published in just a few days – stay tuned on March 31st! I’m giddy with excitement about this one!!

BBT-MenaBranding-19
photo by Blue Barn Photography, styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

I styled an awesome shoot for Ximena Garcia Makeup as part of her rebranding! I had a blast styling so many pretty things: makeup, jewelry, and all things fashion to bring her new brand to life.

courthouse_elopement_86
photo by Jake + Heather Photography, planning and styling by Stephanie Scholl Events

My last few months have been packed with styled shoots (thank you, wedding off-season!), and I absolutely loved this one with the incredible Jake + Heather and Kelly from Philosophy Flowers. We can’t wait to share more very soon!!

Stay up to date with ALL the latest happenings over on my Instagram! I promise I update it one hundred times more frequently than this blog, and I love sharing all the amazing things going on!!

 

8 thoughts on “Lots of updates!

  1. You are so, so sweet to encourage me!! I am so grateful for your wisdom, and it was SUCH a joy to see you this past week. You are rocking it as a mama!!! xoxox

Leave a Reply

