Blue Ribbon Vendor | Southern Weddings

SW BRV

SW BRV

Hooray!! I am thrilled to officially be a Southern Weddings Blue Ribbon Vendor, and I’m so, so honored to have been selected, y’all! I have long professed my love of Southern Weddings, and their annual magazine and daily website & blog are my number one favorite resource for all things wedding & marriage related. I absolutely love the mission behind Southern Weddings, and they are truly the ultimate place to turn to for wedding inspiration, advice, and pretty + meaningful things. I also think their ‘ideal client’ very much aligns with my own, which is one reason why I’m so ecstatic to be a selected as one of their Blue Ribbon Vendors. I am so flattered & honored to be featured alongside some of the very best vendors in the South!

A huge thank you (and big hugs!) to all of my amazing couples, as well as the sweetest ladies at Southern Weddings Magazine!

You can see my entire Blue Ribbon Vendor profile here. If you’re newly engaged, I would absolutely love to work with you to design & plan your wedding!

sw brv1

SW BRV1

One thought on “Blue Ribbon Vendor | Southern Weddings

Leave a Reply

