Rose Gold + Copper Love

It seems like rose gold + copper are taking the design world by storm this season! All gold everything has been the rage for the last few years, and I have loved that so much (I think that’s apparent!). But now it seems like copper and rose gold are everywhere, and I’m not mad about it. These tones are so beautiful, and I am loving the shift away from all gold. At the moment, rose gold and copper still feel really refreshing and refined, and wedding details, furniture, home decor, and fashion have all shifted and are majorly focusing on the newest trend. I’ve been incorporating some copper and rose gold details into my new home, as well, though I still adore my beloved gold!

How do you feel about rose gold and copper?! Which of these design picks is your favorite? I’m especially loving the two pairs of rose gold flats and the flatware!

Copper Top Flatware - anthropologie.com:

Anthropologie flatware

Rose Gold Glam Tieks are the essence of sophistication, and their unique texture makes them the perfect choice for any ensemble!:

rose gold Tieks

A rose gold wedding cake. Most amazing thing I've ever seen.:

City View Bakehouse by Rachel Peters via Wedding Chicks

BoyNYC rose gold plated feather cuff | BLUEFLY up to 70% off designer brands at bluefly.com:

Bluefly feather bracelet

Copper Scoop Table Lamp | West Elm Perfect for my desk (rose gold and white color scheme):

West Elm copper table lamp

You Are So Loved foil-stamped in Rose Gold foil on 110# cotton-blend stock. Size of print designed for 8x 10 frame (actual sheet size 8.5 x 11):

Etsy print – Love Elodie Shop

Fancy metal cap-toe flats! $50 from Zara....I guess I'll be making a trip there in DC this weekend.:

Zara ballet flats

If you're looking for the perfect rose gold polish... #youfoundit!:

Essie “Penny Talk”

Elio Bar Chair Rose Gold - Zuo Modern - $298 - domino.com:

Elio rose gold bar chair

Leave a Reply

